Habitual posture. Habitual emotion. Habitual thought.

La importancia de la postura en nuestras emociones, sentimientos y pensamietos. Si modificamos y mejoramos nuestra postura ganamos salud en todos los niveles.

olivier goetgeluck

Observing people has always been one of my favorite pastimes. I enjoy setting myself down with a book in a local café, pretend that I’m reading and then take a look at how the bartender is stressing out over clients, how people are enjoying or disliking listening to the story of a friend, people fighting verbally in cycling traffic, awkward situations of people meeting an old friend they would rather avoid today, other observers realizing you’re also observing, all of that… I love it and every time it teaches me something.

Recently, this fascination of observing people’s daily behavior has gotten a bit more specific through the stuff I’ve been reading and the teachers I’ve met formally and on the streets. My observation has shifted towards the physical behavior of people: the postures they hold, hand gestures they use, their facial expressions, what parts they are holding when walking, etc.

What I try to do…

Ver la entrada original 674 palabras más

Responder

